Predsjedništvo

PREDSJEDNICA SPUH-a:

Gordana Jagar

TELEFON: 035/213-311

MOBITEL: 099/36 33 001, int. 201

E-MAIL: gordana.jagar@porezna-uprava.hr

ZAMJENIK PREDSJEDNICE SPUH-a:

Divko Jakić

TELEFON: 020/447-461

MOBITEL: 099/36 33 005, int. 205

E-MAIL: divko.jakic@porezna-uprava.hr

ZAMJENIK PREDSJEDNICE SPUH-a:

Ivan Banović

TELEFON: 044/554-705

MOBITEL: 099/36 33 012, int. 212

E-MAIL: ivan.banovic@porezna-uprava.hr

TAJNICA SPUH-a:

Đurđa Oblak

TELEFON: 048/289-654

MOBITEL: 099/36 33 008, int. 208

E-MAIL: djurdja.oblak@porezna-uprava.hr

Dijana Knez

TELEFON: 034/276-680

MOBITEL: 099/36 33 007, int 207

E-MAIL: dijana.knez@porezna-uprava.hr

Darinka Grahovec

TELEFON: 040/371-206

MOBITEL: 099/36 33 004, int. 204

E-MAIL: darinka.grahovec@porezna-uprava.hr

Vera Poljak

TELEFON: 053/653-575

MOBITEL: 099/36 33 006, int. 206

E-MAIL: vera.poljak@porezna-uprava.hr

Dragica Malović

TELEFON: 047/542-155

MOBITEL: 099/36 33 017, int. 217

E-MAIL: dragica.malovic@porezna-uprava.hr

Snežana Knežević

TELEFON: 043/278-709

MOBITEL: 099/36 33 003, int. 203

E-MAIL: snezana.knezevic@porezna-uprava.hr

Dragutin Šoštarić

TELEFON: 049/325-526

MOBITEL: 099/36 33 002, int. 202

E-MAIL: dragutin.sostaric@porezna-uprava.hr

Gabriele Jančo

TELEFON: 031/223-799

MOBITEL: 099/36 33 009, int. 209

E-MAIL: gabriele.janco@porezna-uprava.hr

Ivica Živković

TELEFON: 051/310-320

MOBITEL: 099/36 33 011, int. 211

E-MAIL: ivica.zivkovic@porezna-uprava.hr

Ivan Čorić

TELEFON: 021/680-353

MOBITEL: 099/36 33 315, int. 213

E-MAIL: ivan.coric@porezna-uprava.hr

Stjepan Marković

TELEFON: 01/480- 9138

MOBITEL: 099/36 33 322, int. 214

E-MAIL: stjepan.markovic@porezna-uprava.hr

Sanja Gardijan Županac

TELEFON: 022/209-533

MOBITEL: 099/36 33 015, int. 215

E-MAIL: sanja.gardijan-zupanac@porezna-uprava.hr

Karmen Bajsić-Petrinec

TELEFON: 042/390-161

MOBITEL: 099/36 33 016, int. 216

E-MAIL: karmen.bajsic-petrinec@porezna-uprava.hr

Alen Dizdarević

TELEFON: 033/841-569

MOBITEL: 099/36 33 010, int. 210

E-MAIL: alen.dizdarevic@porezna-uprava.hr

Davor Erceg

TELEFON: 032/210-756

MOBITEL: 099/36 33 018, int. 218

E-MAIL: davor.erceg@pu.mfin.hr

Ana Franić Vukoša

TELEFON: 023/201-737

MOBITEL: 099/36 33 019, int. 219

E-MAIL: ana.franic-vukosa@porezna-uprava.hr

Davor Burazer

TELEFON:01/650 15 92

MOBITEL: 099/36 33 020, int. 220

E-MAIL: davor.burazer@porezna-uprava.hr